National Equine Rescue Coalition
People working together to save America's horses
Rescue Group Members
Alaska Equine Rescue (AK) www.alaskaequinerescue.com

Dreamchaser PMU Rescue & Rehabilitation (AZ) www.dunrovinranch.com
Equine Voices Rescue & Sanctuary (AZ) www.equinevoices.org
Horse Rescue of North Scottsdale (AZ) www.rescueahorse.com


California Coastal Horse Rescue (CA) www.calcoastalhorserescue.org
California Equine Retirement Foundation (CA) www.cerfhorses.org
Exceller Fund (CA) www.excellerfund.org
Golden Carrot (CA) http:www.thegoldencarrot.org
Grace Foundation of N. (CA) www.thegracefoundationofnorcal.org
Pregnant Mare Rescue, INC. (CA) www.pregnantmarerescue.com
United Pegasus Foundation (CA) www.unitedpegasus.com

A For Effort Horse Rescue (CO) www.a-for-effort.org
Ahimsa Ranch Horse Rescue (CO) www.ahimsaranch.org
Colorado Thoroughbred Horse Rescue (CO) www.coloradotbrescue.org
Large Animal Support SWestern Slope Organization (CO) www.lassohorserescue.org

SummerWinds Stables Horse Rescue (DE) www.summerwindsstables.com

Whimsical Equine Rescue (DE) whimsicalequine.rescuegroups.org

Beauty's Haven Farm and Equine Rescue (FL) www.beautysequinerescue.org
Horse Protection Association of Florida (FL) www.hpaf.org
Pure Thoughts Horse and Foal Rescue (FL) www.pthr.org
Sterling Silver Farm Equine Rescue, Inc. (FL) www.ssfer.org

Begin Again Farm (GA)

CANTER Illinois (IL) www.canterusa.org/illinois
Lazy Maple Equine Rescue & Rehabilitation (IL) www.lazymapleequine.org

Animal Protection Coalition (IN) www.animalprotectioncoalition.org
Indiana Horse Rescue, Inc. (IN) www.indianahorserescue.com?
Spoiled Acres Rescue, Inc. (IN) www.spoiledacres.com

Hope In TheValley Equine Rescue Sanctuary (KS) www.hopeinthevalleyequinerescue.org
Peaceful Horizons Equine Rescue & Rehabilitation (KS)
Phoenix Rising Horse Rescue (KS) www.freewebs.com/phoenixrisinghorserescue
Rainbow Meadows Equine Rescue & Retirement (KS) www.rainbowmeadowsranch.com

Blair's Equine Rescue (KY) www.blairsrescue.org
Blaze’s Tribute Equine Rescue (KY) www.blazesequinerescue.com
Gatton Equestrian Center, LLC (KY) www.geclic.org
Mountain View Horse Rescue (KY) www.mountainviewrescue.com
Speak Up For Horses (KY) www.speakupforhorses.org

Hooved Animal Rescue & Placement (LA)

Central New England Equine Rescue (MA) www.centralnewenglandequinerescue.com
Foal Haven Farm (MA)
Ipswich Equine Rescue (MA) www.ipswichequinerescuetx.bravehost.com
Vineyard Miniature Horse Rescue (MA)

Freedom Hill Horse Rescue (MD) www.freedomhillrescue.org
Equihab Foundation (MD) www.equihab.com
Horse Lovers United, Inc. (MD) www.horseloversunited.com
HorseNet Horse Rescue (MD) www.horsenethorserescue.org
Magic Persuasion (MD)
New Life Equine Rescue (MD) www.nler.org

Mountain Equine Rescue & Rehab (ME) www.mountpleasantfarm.org

CANTER Michigan (MI) www.canterua.org/michigan
Horse’s Haven (MI) www.horseshaven.org

Rolling Dog Ranch Animal Sanctuary (MT) www.blindhorses.org

Hope For Horses (NC) www.hopeforhorses.org

Angel Heart Rescue (NE) www.angelheartrescue.com
Break Heart Ranch Horse Rescue (NE) ww.breakheartranch.com
Lone Oak Horse and Animal Rescue (NE) www.freewebs.com/loneoakfarms
Phoenix Rising Horse Rescue (NE) www.freewebs.com/phoenixrisinghorserescue


E.P.O.N.A Equine Protection Of North America (NH) www.eponarescue.org
Live and Let Live Farm Rescue (NH) www.liveandletlivefarm.org

Perfect Harmony Animal Rescue & Sanctuary (NM) www.perfectharmony-nm.org
Serenity Acres Equine Sanctuary (NM) www.serenityacresnm.org

Manes and Tails (NJ) www.manesandtailsorganization.org

Miracle Horse Rescue (NV) www.miraclehorse.com
Shiloh Horse Rescue and Sanctuary (NV) www.shilohhorserescue.com

Amaryllis Farm Equine Rescue (NY) www.forrascal.com
Bella Horse Rescue (NY) www.bellahorserescue.org?
Horsefeathers Farm (NY)
H.O.R.S.E. Rescue and Sanctuary (NY) www.hrsny.org
Horse Savers US (NY) www.horsesavers.us
Quarter-Acre Rescue Ranch (NY) www.tomhouston.com/qarr/adoptions.html/

AnotherChanceEquineRescue(OH) www.freewebs.com/anotherchanceequinerescue/
CANTER Ohio (OH) www.canterusa.org/ohio
FrogPond Farm Draft & Pony Rescue(OH) www.hometown.aol.com/frogpondfarmltd/homepage.html

Voice For Horses Rescue Network (OH)
W.H.I.N.N.Y. Horse Rescue (OH) www.whinnyhorserescue.org
Wyandot County Equine Rescue (OH) www.wyhumane.org

Grey Oaks Farm Equine Sanctuary (OK) www.greyoaksfarm.org
Horse Feathers Equine Rescue (OK) www.horsefeathersequinerescue.org
Prism PMU Foal and Horse Rescue, Inc. (OK) www.prismpmufoals.com

Hooves and Halos Animal Rescue (OR) www.hoovesandhalos.com
HyTyme Equine Rescue (OR) www.hytymeequinerescue.com
Whispering Winds Equine Rescue (OR) www.whisperingwindsequinerescue.com


Angel Acres Horse Haven Rescue (PA) www.saveahorsenow.org
Another Chance 4 Horses, Inc. (PA) www.ac4h.com
Back In The Saddle Horse Adoption, Inc. (PA) www.bitshorseadopt.org
Bright Futures Farm Horse Rescue (PA) www.brightfuturesfarm.org
Last Chance Ranch Equine Rescue (PA) www.lastchanceranch.org
Lifelines Farm and Sanctuary (PA) www.lifelinesfarmsanctuary.org/
Save A Horse Stable (PA) www.saveahorsestable.net
Second Chance Equine Association of Westmoreland County PA

Horse Play Horse Rescue (RI) www.hptrc.org
New England Equine Rescues (RI) www.newenglandequinerescues.com
Horse Savers US (TN) www.horsesavers.us
Mustang Alley Horse Rescue (TN) www.mustangalley.org

Ipswich Equine Rescue (TX) www.ipswichequinerescuetx.bravehost.com

Utah Animal Adoption Center Horse Rescue Program (UT) www.wasatchhumane.org

Lost Fantasy Rescue (VA) www.lostfantasystables.org
Melanie's Equine Rescue & Rehab Ctr (VA) www.wilsonlivestockandforage.com/melanie
National Horse Protection Coalition (VA) www.horse-protection.org?
Roanoke Valley Horse Rescue, Inc. (VA) www.rvhr.com

SAFERpastures (VT) www.saferpastures.com
Spring Hill Horse Rescue (VT) www.springhillrescue.com

Equine Aid (WA) www.equineaid.net
Save A Forgotten Equine Horse Rescue (WA) www.safehorses.org
Washington Thoroughbred Transitional Facility (WA) www.tbrescue.com

Chestnut Farms Equine Rescue (WV) www.geocities.com/chestnut_farms
Santiburi Farm Ripley, (WV)
Second Wind Adoptive Program (WV)

Fair Dinkum Farm Equine Rescue (WY) www.FDFER.org
Kindness Ranch Animal Sanctuary (WY) www.kindnessranch.org


CANADIAN RESCUES

Wild Rose Equine Rescue & Sanctuary (Alberta Canada) ww.members.shaw.ca/wildroseequine
Canadian Horse Defense Coalition www.defendhorsescanada.org
H C W Equine Rescue (CN) www.heavencanwaitequinerescue.org


HORSE TRANSPORT NETWORK

Nebraska Equine Cross Country Transport Group www.frappr.com/neequinecrosscountrytransp
Home
Mission
Initiatives
Rescue Groups
Contact Us
Links Etc.